That is unless you purchase an EcoTank printer from our sponsor, Epson. They come with a ridiculous amount of ink right in the box — enough to print a whopping 6,000 color pages. Kim has recommended this printer for years, and we have gotten a lot of feedback from happy Komando listeners and readers. Here are just a few: “I love my Epson EcoTank printer. On your recommendation! I’ve had it two full years and still have original ink in it. And I print a lot. Love your show and listen as often as I can. You’ve helped me with many problems and I look forward to finding out about new ideas. Especially the money I’ve saved on ink over the past few years. It has more than paid for itself over and over again.” – Marlene in Florida “Just want to tell Kim that I bought an Epson EcoTank printer based on her recommendation and I love it. The printer was easy to set up, easy to network and has exceeded my expectations of quality printing. I used to be a big HP fan, but now I’m an Epson EcoTank guy. Great printer, just as Kim said it is. And, it is saving me money because I am not constantly buying printer cartridges. Even my non-tech wife loves it. Thanks, Kim, for the great recommendation!” – Brent in Illinois “I have an EcoTank and love it! It sips ink, so no waste like the inkjet cartridges.” – Kari “Last spring I bought an Epson EcoTank printer based on your recommendation. I have used it for about 10 months at work and am greatly pleased by it. The ink bottle filling works well and buying ink online direct from Epson is so easy and arrives in a few days.” – Ed Check out Epson EcoTank printers at a Best Buy, OfficeMax or Office Depot near you, or shop online at Epson.com/EcoTankKim.