The average American makes three resolutions, and the theme is pretty much summarized by one word — better. We want to look better. We want to act better. We want to be better. We just want to be better at something. Of course, common resolutions are to lose weight, exercise more, drink less, and eat healthier. Perhaps yours is more intrinsic. You want to pray more, have patience with family members, or have a positive outlook.  For my digital life’s resolution, I want less screen time and more me or family time. No one will ever look back on their life and say, “Gosh, I wish I had spent more time mindlessly scrolling through Facebook or Instagram and binging the latest Netflix series.” Whatever your resolution is, all of us at The Kim Komando Show and Komando.com want to help you. We are here for you to help you achieve your 2023 goals. You’re not alone. Tap into our expertise and experience! ☎️ Call the show. Fill out this form and we’ll schedule a call with me so we can talk one-on-one. 📧 Drop me a note. I read every single email you send and use your notes to pick what we should talk about on the show, post on the site, and answer directly. 🙋‍♀️ Follow me on social media. We will let you know the latest posts on the site on Twitter and Facebook. Instagram is more of my personal life. One request: If you’re ghosting me on social media, hit that follow button. 🎧 Listen to my free podcasts. I put out podcasts all week to help you live your best digital life. I’ve got tips and insights on everything from the way your data is being collected to the best steps to take with your precious photo collection in Kim Komando Today. Listen on Apple, Google Podcasts, Spotify, or your favorite podcast player. For your daily dose of tech news and advice, try my Daily Tech Update and Digital Life Hack. These one-minute podcasts will keep you up to speed. Tech Refresh is our fun show about all things tech with my friends Allie and Matt. Thank you for supporting our shows, podcasts, site, newsletters and Komando Community. You are all a huge part of our lives. We appreciate your trust in us. 🎉🎉 Happy 2023! 🎉🎉